

2025 VISAA BOYS TENNIS ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I		
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Matthew Faraci, Player of the Year	Benedictine College Preparatory	
Teddy Azer	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Bo Barbour	St. Christopher's School	
Sterling Burke	St. Christopher's School	
Teddy Courtauld	The Potomac School	
Karson Crosthwaite	Collegiate School	
Joseph Hobbs	Norfolk Academy	
Bennett Krusen	Episcopal High School	
Sam Nedeff	Trinity Episcopal School	
Josh Sprafkin	The Potomac School	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Blake Caldwell	St. Christopher's School	
Gray Dion	St. Christopher's School	
George Faraci	Benedictine College Preparatory	

Preston Green

Ben Phelps

Avi Soin

Collegiate School

Bishop Ireton High School

Collegiate School

DIVISION II		
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
George Lugar, Player of the Year	North Cross School	
Tyson Caines	Norfolk Collegiate	
Henry Lugar	North Cross School	
Ben Luger	Veritas School	
Robert McClellan	The Covenant School	
Simon Molina	Hampton Roads Academy	
James Rowzie	Seton School	
Jake Stern	Highland School	
Tommy Wang	The Steward School	
Luke Vander Woude	Seton School	
Second Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Tyler Bloomfield	North Cross School	
Bryce Hampton	New Covenant Schools	
Cullen Juge	The Covenant School	
Jacob Juneau	North Cross School	
Alex Winkler	Highland School	
Phillip Vander Woude	Seton School	